About the Organiser

MP International (MPI) is a professional conference and exhibition organiser and a member of the Pico group. Headquartered in Singapore with 10 offices across Asia and Europe, MPI provides a wide coverage of services to government, trade, industry and professional groups. These services range from show conceptualisation to post event evaluation and exhibitors procurement to buyers’ recruitment.  

 

Our milestone projects include INTERPOL World 2015 and Myanmar Security Expo 2015, ITMA 2015 in Milan, ITMA 2011 in Barcelona, 117th International Olympic Council Session and APEC Leaders Week 2009.

Engaging the community

Security is a hot-button issue for all government, citizens and businesses. MPI has specially created a security community for professionals in the public and private sectors to exchange latest news and best practices to safeguard our environments. Join us or follow #securityX for more updates.

 

In line with that, we are organising a series of exhibitions and conferences, focusing on latest issues and opportunities for the security community to discuss partnerships, share ideas, and network for growth. Upcoming event includes:

From surveillance and perimeter security solutions, access control management system, biometric equipment and systems, RFID and smartcard technology to data security solutions, Myanmar Security Expo is the most important business platform for international manufacturers to reach out to the Indo-China community. The next event will be held on 17-19 November 2016 at Tatmadaw Exhibition Hall in Yangon.

 

Contact david.lim@mpinetwork.com for more information

 

The team behind the scene

General Enquiries

Ms See Lay Eng
Project Director
T +65 6389 6613
E layeng.see@mpinetwork.com

Sales Enquiries

Mr David Lim
Sales Director
T +65 6389 6614
E david.lim@mpinetwork.com

Marketing and Press Enquiries

Ms Teo Hui Hiang
Assistant Marcoms Director
T +65 6389 6620
E huihiang.teo@mpinetwork.com

Event Manager

Mr Sooraj Dhawan
Director
Falcon Exhibitions
T +91 11 2332 4288/2331 0051
E sooraj@falcon-mail.com


International sales contact

Australia

Mr Robbie O’Rourke
Media Vision (Aust) Pty Ltd
T +613 9974 3315
E robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au

China

Mr Isaac Chuang
WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai) Ltd
T +86 21 3126 1082 ext 100
E isaac_chuang@wesexpo.com.cn

 

Ms Cindy Chen
WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai) Ltd
T +86 755 2652 8480 ext 816
E cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

France, Ukraine and Russia

Mr Igor Doumkin
IMES - International Marketing and Exhibition Services
E idoumkin@yahoo.co.uk

Hong Kong and Taiwan

Ms Irene Liu
WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
T +886 2 2598 2630 ext 100
E irene_liu@wesexpo.com

 

Korea

Mr YB Jeon
Storm Associates Inc.
T +82 2 755 3774
E stormybj@kornet.net

UK

Chris Ayres Media Services
Blacksmiths Cottage
Kirkby Underwood Road
Aslackby, Lincolnshire
NG34 0HN
T +44 (0)1778 441165
E c.a.m.s@btinternet.com
E Chris.ayres2@btinternet.com